Incorporated in 1985, Capital Trust Limited is a Non-Banking Finance Company with over 35 years in the financial services industry. Promoted by some of the most prominent bankers of its time, including Mr. K R. Puri (former Governor, RBI), Mr. R.K. Kaul (former Deputy Governor, RBI)  and Justice H. S. Beg (former Chief Justice of India), Capital Trust Limited has a history of having represented over 25 international banks, having had Joint Ventures with Kinetic for two-wheeler financing and Joint Ventures with DBS Bank of Singapore for Stock Broking. In September 2016, Capital Trust acquired a NBFC-MFI which is now operating as a 100% owned subsidiary of the company

In 2008, Capital Trust Limited stopped its prior consultancy services and ventured into the foray of Microfinance. With the change in RBI regulations regarding NBFCs in 2012, Capital Trust started focusing on providing capital to the unbanked individuals in the MSME sector. However, by becoming Yes Bank Limited’s Business Correspondent in 2014, Capital Trust Limited became one of the few companies in the country that could span both, the Microfinance and the MSME Industry. 


Capital Trust Limited aims to be the go-to financial institution for the unbanked population in the near future. Through its focus on client satisfaction, Capital Trust plans to encourage self-sufficiency and entrepreneurship in the millions of clients that it serves.




  • Yogen Khosla
    Yogen Khosla
    Managing Director
  • Pawan Dubey
    Pawan Dubey
    Independent Director
  • Mr. Vahin Khosla
    Mr. Vahin Khosla
    Executive Director
  • Govind Saboo
    Govind Saboo
    Independent Director
  • Sanjiv Syal
    Sanjiv Syal
    Independent Director
  • Suman Kukrety
    Suman Kukrety
    Independent Director


  • Mr. Vinod Raina
    Mr. Vinod Raina
    CFO and Head-Compliances
  • Mr. Abhinav Sharma
    Mr. Abhinav Sharma
    Chief Risk Officer
  • Ms. Tanya Sethi
    Ms. Tanya Sethi
    Company Secretary
  • Mr. Yuv Vir Khosla
    Mr. Yuv Vir Khosla
    Chief Operating Officer
  • Mr. Sukumara Pillai
    Mr. Sukumara Pillai
    Accounts Head
  • Mr. Mukesh Aggarwal
    Mr. Mukesh Aggarwal
    Deputy Chief Operating Officer
  • Mr. Karan Singh
    Mr. Karan Singh
    Recovery Head
  • Mr. Punit Sharma
    Mr. Punit Sharma
    HR Head
  • Mr. Pallav Majumdar
    Mr. Pallav Majumdar
    Quality Head

Awards & Accolades

Article in Insight Success - Oct 2017

Article in Dalal Street - Sep-Oct 2017

Article in Businesswise - May 2017

Top 10 Most Admired Financial Leaders 2017 - Insight Success

India SME Certificate & Award